Board and Management

Matthew Quinn

Mr Matthew Quinn

Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Quinn was the Managing Director of Stockland, an ASX top 50 company, from 2000 to 2013.

He was National President of the Property Council of Australia from 2003 to 2005 and a director of the Business Council of Australia in 2012.

He is now a Non-Executive Director of CSR Limited and Regis Limited, and is Chairman of Carbonxt Group Limited.

Mr Quinn is involved in a number of not-for-profits and is on the board of the Australian Business and Community Foundation.

He is a Chartered Accountant.

Mr Quinn has acknowledged to the Company that he will have sufficient time to fulfil his responsibilities as a director.

Kevin Bungard

Mr Chris Cuffe

Independent Non-Executive Director

Bachelor of Commerce from the University of NSW and a Diploma from the Financial Services Institute of Australia. A Fellow of Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand, a Fellow of the Institute of Company Directors and an Associate of the Financial Services Institute of Australasia.

Mr. Cuffe has many years’ experience building successful wealth management practices. Most notably he joined Colonial First State in 1988 and was CEO from 1990 to 2003. In 2003 Mr Cuffe became CEO of Challenger Financial Services Group Limited and subsequently headed up Challenger's Wealth Management business. Mr. Cuffe was formerly Chairman of UniSuper. He is the current Chairman of Australian Philanthropic Services and Atrium Investment Management Pty Ltd and a non-executive director of listed investment companies Argo Investments, Global Value Fund and Antipodes Global Investment Company. He is also a founder/producer of online weekly financial newsletter, Cuffelinks. 

In October 2007 Mr Cuffe was inducted into the Australian Fund Manager's RBS Hall of Fame for services to the investment industry and in 2017 he was appointed as an Officer in the General Division of the Order of Australia.


Ms Kathryn Foster

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Foster has over 20 years’ experience creating and running large internet based businesses. Prior to becoming a professional director, Ms Foster was Senior Director of Microsoft Store online where she managed the sales and merchandising team for Microsoft Store online across 232 geographies. As the Senior Director, she was responsible for an annual revenue budget in the low billions of dollars.

As Senior Director of ecommerce strategy in Supply Chain, and prior to that, for the inception of the Xbox Games Marketplace, Ms Foster set business vision, strategy and drove the technical execution around digital and physical supply chain technology and operations to enable Xbox’s billion dollar business globally.

Ms Foster joined the Class Board in July 2015.

Rajarshi Ray

Mr Rajarshi Ray

Independent Non-Executive Director

Bachelor, Information Technology (BIT); Graduate Diploma Accounting (Grad Dip Acctg.); Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (FCA); Financial Services Institute of Australia (FFin); Australian Institute of Company Directors (GAICD)

Mr Ray joined the Board in 2008. He was over 25 years’ experience in the finance and information technology (IT) sectors, having held senior management or CEO roles in Europe, Asia, North America and Australia.

Mr Ray is also involved in a number of not-for-profit Boards in Agriculture, Tourism and Education.

Lilian Keaty

Ms Nicolette Rubinsztein

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Rubinsztein is a non-executive director of UniSuper, OnePath Insurance, SuperEd and the Actuaries Institute.

In her executive career she held senior roles at CBA / Colonial First State, BT Funds Management and Towers Perrin.

Ms Rubinsztein was also a director of the Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia (ASFA) for eight years and chair of its Super System Design Council. A qualified actuary, she holds an executive MBA from the Australian Graduate School of Management and is a graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Glenn Day

Mr Glenn Day

Acting CEO
Chief Financial Officer & Company Secretary

Mr Day joined Class in September 2008. Prior to joining Class, Mr Day was the Head of Finance of an ASXlisted entity and has more than 15 years of experience in the financial services and superannuation industries.

Mr Day is responsible for the financial management of Class, and its corporate affairs and company secretarial matters. 

Mr Day holds a Bachelor of Business, majoring in Accounting and is a member of CPA Australia.

Panos Alexandratos

Mr Panos Alexandratos

Chief Operating Officer

Mr Alexandratos is a superannuation industry professional, with over 25 years’ local and international experience in management, operational, IT and software development consulting.

He specialises in commercialising products for market and building operational frameworks, developing solutions and bridging the gap between business aspirations and IT capabilities.

Mr Alexandratos pioneered the establishment of a global IT consulting group’s successful practices in both Australia and the United States.

He has held trusted adviser roles with a variety of government departments and large institutions in the superannuation industry in both Australia and the United States.

He holds a double major in Actuarial and Computer Science.

Panos Alexandratos

Mr Dan Coutts

Acting Chief Technology Officer

Dan is a senior IT executive with international multi-team leadership skills in business application development, infrastructure, cloud delivery and digital transformation. 

Dan is responsible for all aspects of the delivery and advancement of software architecture, development and testing for Class.

Glenn Day

Ms Jacqui Levings

HR Director

Jacqui heads up Human Resources and partners with Class leaders to execute our People & Culture strategy to attract, develop and retain top talent.

Lilian Keaty

Ms Lilian Keaty

Marketing Director

Ms Keaty has over 20 years’ experience as a senior marketing specialist, largely within the tech sector. She has held a number of client-side and marketing agency roles. Employers she has worked for in the UK and Australia include FileNet, Amdahl, Sampson Tyrell, Marketing Options and Friend.

In May 2014, Ms Keaty joined Class as Marketing Director, with overall responsibility for the company’s brand, promotions and communications. She studied marketing with the Chartered Institute of Marketing at Merton College in Surrey, UK.

Lilian Keaty

Mr Glenn Poynton

Strategic Alliances Director

Acting Sales Director

Glenn works with our partners to grow the ecosystem and lead the development of new capabilities for partner and client firms. Glenn also leads the growth of Class offerings in the financial planning segment, leveraging Class’ capabilities to deliver better ways to manage wealth.